your music's bad and you should feel bad

you win again, gravity!

FUCK OFF!

08.06.2007 : 4:31 a.m.

OMG, now my copy of The Lakes won't work in my upstairs room as my roommate's DVD player is not region-free! GODDAMN AND I WANTED TO WATCH JOHN SIMM BEING EMO ABOUT LIVING NEAR A FUCKING LAKE OR WHATEVER THE FUCK THE LAKES IS ABOUT!

I would watch it in my room, but I like being upstairs since I don't feel like I'm such a hobo for drinking lots of alcohol by myself if I'm not in my room.

I tried playing Dance Dance Revolution and promptly feel down on the floor because I'm an out-of-shape loser. And drunk. But mostly I'm out of shape and in need of exercise.

I will update you more on my drunkeness in the coming hours.

previous // next

obligatory diaryland link for stupid people confused as to where they are

Design by www.mrsjenni.com, CMS/Hosting by Your Host/CMS